p: 0431 409 575 | e: admin@peaktrampoline.com.au
Our vision is to create a positive, healthy, life enhancing, sporting experience

Peak Club Awards 2016|

Peak Club Awards 2016

Peak has its annual club party and presentation on 11th December.  Congratulations to the following athletes who won club awards for 2016.

Achievement of the Year: Eva Kierath

Age Athlete of the Year: Lachlan Shellabear

Levels Athlete of the Year: Ruby Moor

Strength Handstand Champions: Carys Vincent Davis and Kian Henderson

Strength Skipping Champions: Fuka Sasaki and Alice Warner

Overall Strength Champions: Ebbeny Grosse and Kian Henderson

Rookie of the Year: Lara Mountain

Double Mini Champion: John van Beek

Back to Top